Killar gillar...

För alla tjejer därute, lite kul fakta...




What Turns Him On

Which look on a woman gets you hot for her?
67% The girl next door (ponytail, natural makeup, casual-but-cute outfit, approachable smile)
"Don't worry about getting perfectly done up - I'm more interested in seeing a real girl." -Victor, 24
12% The wild thing (fashion-forward hair and outfit; spontaneous, up-for-anything MO)
12% The sex bomb (seductive makeup, revealing clothing, superhigh heels, coy attitude)
9% The ice queen (chic hair and makeup, stylish clothes that look expensive, cool vibe)

What makes you notice a girl most?
71% A great smile
11% A seductive walk
9% If she sensually touches her skin or hair as she talks
9% A sexy laugh

Which body part do women not play up enough?
42% Legs
"Most chicks already reveal enough cleavage. Since your stems are covered for half the year when it's cold, it's a sexy surprise to see you bare them in the spring and summer." -Gustave, 28
25% Butt
20% Midriff
13% Boobs

What quality do you prize most in a bedmate?
61% She seems adventurous and willing to try anything (in the sack and out).
"If a girl is creative in bed, suggesting new positions and erotic ideas, I know things will stay exciting." -Joseph, 32
17% She's super fit.
16% She's a great dancer.
6% She seems like she has done a lot of yoga.

The best thing a girl can say when you first see each other naked is:
59% "I want you so bad."
17% "You have an amazing body."
16% "Do me now."
8% "Wow, you're huge."

What seduction technique do girls think is sexy but doesn't do anything for you? Check all that apply.
40% Sucking on my nipples
32% I think everything is sexy.
28% Getting naked, then saying I can't touch her right away
22% Touching me everywhere except my penis
17% Giving me a massage
9% Doing a striptease

Moves to Keep Him Hot

What's the best way for a woman to make sex with a condom hotter?
49% Contract her PC muscles during the act or do positions that create extra friction.

23% Put it on with her mouth
16% Slip it on quickly (have it unwrapped and waiting)
12% Place a couple drops of lube inside so I'll feel sensations more intensely

How often do you want to have quickies (10 minutes long at most)?
64% 1 to 3 times a week

15% 4 to 6 times a week
12% Never
9% 7 or more times a week

What is the ideal length of time for a longer sack session?
34% 45 minutes

30% 30 minutes
16% More than 60 minutes
15% 60 minutes
5% 15 minutes

What self-conscious thing will a girl sometimes do that ruins the mood?
29% Refuse to let me see her with the lights on

"Trust me - if I'm with you, I already think you're beautiful." -Randall, 24
28% Ask if she looks fat
27% Put down her body/sex skills
16% Hide her body with the sheet

What's your favorite sex position?
28% Girl-on-top

16% Doggie-style
16% Doggie-style with her bent over the bed or couch
16% Missionary with her legs on my shoulders
8% Reverse cowgirl
7% Missionary
3% Standing against a wall
3% Spoon-style (lying side by side, with me behind her)
2% Sitting
1% Scissor-style (lying side by side, facing each other)

What move do you not want a girl to do the first time the two of you have sex? Check all that apply.
65% Touch my back door

48% Whip out a toy (vibrator, etc.)
45% Tie me up
41% Blindfold me
39% Spank me
19% I'm up for anything.
17% Wear a sexy costume
8% Do a striptease
7% Touch my testicles

What's your favorite kind of sex?
46% Playful and energetic

"If she has a fun, free-spirited attitude in bed, I know she's into it and enjoying herself. That automatically makes me have a better time too." -Steve, 30
28% Superintense and soulful
15% Rough and animalistic
11% Soft and romantic

Postorgasm, what should a woman do until you're ready for round two?
29% Lightly fondle my penis

"I'm sensitive after climax, so it feels amazing when a woman softly strokes my package with her fingertips. Plus, it lets me know she's up for more action, which helps me reload." -Ben, 24
26% Kiss me
18% Spoon me
16% Just leave me alone for a bit
11% Give me a massage

If a chick didn't climax, how should she let you know that she wants you to keep pleasuring her?
41% Guide my hand to her hot spots

24% Just tell me
13% Rub up against me
11% Look at me and then begin touching herself
11% Push my head down south

Sextras That Make Him Beg for More

How often do you want sex to be swinging-from-the-chandeliers crazy and experimental?
52% Sometimes

"Don't get me wrong, swinging-from-the-chandeliers sex is amazing. But in order to appreciate how exciting those wild times are, you need to balance it out with mac-and-cheese sex: simple, easy, and satisfying." -Sean, 30
32% Once in a while
11% Most of the time
3% All the time
2% Never

What envelope-pushing move would you love a chick to try with you? Check all that apply.
78% Ambushing me when I least expect it

"We'd have sex with you all the time if we could. Show us it's on your mind too by initiating the action somewhere surprising." -Dan, 27
71% Having semipublic sex
63% Talking dirty
51% Videotaping the action
39% Role-playing
39% Tying me up
39% Blindfolding me
19% Spanking me
19% Touching my back door

At what point during the action do you want to see a girl touch herself?
50% While we are having sex (stroking herself below as I thrust)

"If you touch yourself beforehand, we may think you don't need us; afterward, we assume we haven't done our job; during, we can rest assured both of us are going to have outstanding orgasms." -Kenneth, 27
34% Before we start getting busy
11% When we pause to switch positions during sex
5% Not at all

What is the hottest way for a woman to give you oral sex?
33% Moving her hands up and down my shaft in tandem with her mouth

33% Swirling her tongue around my shaft like a corkscrew as she rhythmically moves her mouth up and down
29% Every once in a while, flicking her tongue over the tip of my penis or licking my testicles
5% Using a fast and furious tempo

If you could only experience one move during intercourse for the rest of your life, it would be:
41% Hearing her moan.

18% Her grabbing my butt and pulling me in closer to her.
15% Having her run her hands all over my body, squeezing and rubbing me.
15% Feeling her clench her Kegel muscles.
10% A woman fondling my testicles in the middle of the action.
1% Her slapping my butt.



  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0